DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Declamation Competition (for I – II) 2023-24

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
I	First	Sanidhya Jain (I-D)	Prabal
	Second	Aprajita Pandey (I-C)	Pragyan
	Third	Ujas Kaur Anand (I-A)	Pragyan
II	First	Amyra Sarang (II-H)	Pragyan
	Second	Rapeti Charish Raj (II-C)	Pragati
	Third	Darshi Nayani (II-F)	Pratap